Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Chantal Brown

April 30, 2019

I highly recommended Enhancery Jewelers to anyone... Marty, Kathy, Maria... all make you feel very well taken care of. The jewelry I’ve had made there has been perfect... I really could not be happier... and all of their pieces in store are original... you won’t see any of it on anyone else. The quality and service can’t be matched anywhere. Such a lovely, family run company to do business with. Enhancery is the only place we go to for jewelry now... When shopping, start here... you won’t be sorry.... you’ll be hooked!

Greg Maizlish

May 15, 2019

Katherine Marie White is the consummate jewelry professional. I have recently had the pleasure of entrusting a family heirloom diamond ring to her care for the purpose of replacing two amethyst trillion cut stones. I am happy beyond words with her work. She deserves more than five stars. Hire her! Respectfully submitted, Greg S.Maizlish, Esquire

Catherine Alyce

March 29, 2019

I am happy I was directed to this little place. It has some great pieces as well as pandora items which is what brought me here to begin with. They were very friendly, the lovely sales associate (Britney) and I carried on a nice conversation after helping me with authentication which I truly appreciated. Another woman also made me comfortable and offered information as I browsed. Very nice little place. I would easily take my pieces here and return to see what’s new.

Dotty Hummeldorf

May 17, 2019

I had a ring that needed to be “redesigned” and Enhancery Jewelers were AMAZING! They took my idea and replicated it PERFECTLY!! I also had some other items customized and I’m ALWAYS impressed with the quality of craftsmanship and their professionalism- I highly recommend Enhancery Jewelers for any and all your jewelry needs!!

Terry Sanchez

April 29, 2019

I stumbled upon this place and love it. The owner was super cool and helpful and the shop was filled with great nick-kacks and statues and religious stuff. Worth a visit. Anyone know of similar places?

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Amanda M.

03/20/19

I can't recommend Enhancery enough!! My fiance and I had a plan to go ring shopping the day we stopped in but I had to swing by to pick up a bridesmaid...READ MORE

Rj S.

01/06/19

This place is amazing! Great jewelry, great prices, extremely excellent service! I was looking for a very specific amethyst gold ring for Christmas for my...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Terri Pharr

June 21, 2018

Great place to shop, helpful staff and wonderful selection. Thanks for my birthday gift!

Romeo Gonzalez

June 5, 2018

Robin Mosby

May 31, 2018

I had a very positive experience and would definitely recommend Enhancery Jewelers.

Holly Fezer

January 31, 2018

I have been going to Enhancery for all my jewelry needs the past ten years. Customer service is phenomenal. I love walking in and greeted on a first name basis. Everything is always beautiful and quality. I recently moved out of state. As I was getting ready to move had a ring stolen. Kathy was so helpful getting it remade and shipping it out of state to me. Consistently followed up with me to let me know the progress and what was going on.

Margie Wilson

January 24, 2018

Heidi Karnoscak Sturch

December 29, 2017

We have been going to Enhancery jewelers for years .They are family owned And have been doing business for over 39 years.Amazing customer service, beautiful quality jewelry, and they do awesome custom jewelry as well . They are true artists . They have the best selection of Pandora jewelry. They’re family owned and operated, super friendly and I refer all my friends there. For your next jewelry experience make sure you check them out, you will be thrilled you did! The owners Marty and Kathy White and the whole team at the store create a stellar experience for their clients…Enjoy!!

Barbara Kimbler

November 26, 2017

Shelia Campbell Padgett

November 9, 2017

Kathleen and everyone at Enhancery Jewelers have been so nice every time I have been in the store. They are very knowledgeable and most trustworthy. I recently had several pieces appraised and Kathleen completed the appraisals in record time. Thank you. I highly recommend them, and know several of my friends go to them as well.

Patty Kinley

October 29, 2017

I like that the staff makes you feel like family, whether you're having repairs done, something specially designed, or just getting appraisals. I never shop anywhere else for jewelry. They are always knowledgeable and professional.

Lorrie Smith

September 12, 2017

The staff at Enhancery are the best--they are always there to either help or suggest you pick out something really great--The best jewelers in San Diego and I would highly recommend them to all

Keri L Wilson Persky

September 5, 2017

I had a ring custom made from diamonds that my Grandmother left me after she passed. Laura & Marie both were so helpful! If I could give 6 stars I would! Thank you Laura!!!

Lois Hardeman

June 12, 2017

I have had two rings designed by the Enhancery. They are not only beautiful but they are also even more perfect than I expected. Great and friendly people own the Enhancery. I would recommend them everyone.

DeVera Usrey

January 30, 2017

Kathy Kazules

November 12, 2016

The product quality is excellent, the prices are a steal, and the service is unparalleled. My family has been shopping at Enhancery Jewelers for over 25 years. Marty and Kathy are amazing and very knowledgeable and creative. With their help, you can design your own special ring sets or choose from all of the beautiful ones they carry. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for that special gift for someone they love. Thank you, Kathy

Noonie Benford

December 15, 2015

The knowledgeable and attentive staff and huge selection have made it fun to shop at Enhancery for gifts, design custom pieces and even replace my stolen wedding ring. Thank you!

Egon Voros

March 20, 2015

Sarah Iwasaki

February 15, 2015

Carey Hobson

February 11, 2015

David Stryzewski

December 8, 2014

Enhancery Jewelers gave me the expert advice and customer service I NEEDED when shopping for an Engagement and Wedding Ring a few years ago. My wife to this day comments on how perfect this selection was for her, and I owe a great deal of that to the experts at Enhancery Jewelers. Thank you! Sincerely, David M. Stryzewski

Matt Emery

October 7, 2014

Only the best service.

Sherry Wharff

June 7, 2014

I love this store. I've been shopping at the Enhancery for over 30 years. I remember shopping there when it was on University next to the Sizzler. They carry such a great selection of all the Pandora jewelry. Love love love Maria she is so great! Thank you Enhancery for being the best jewelry store out there.

Vee Blanca

May 22, 2014

Neachelle Olver

March 10, 2014

This amazing store cleaned and fixed my wedding set after my new puppy actually broke it I was beyond nervous but my ring looks amazing! It came back looking brand new and for such an amazing price being upset I was expecting $$$$$ I was so shocked I will be brining all my jewelry here from now on Thank you

Heidi Everly

February 4, 2014

LOADING...