Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Holly Mast

November 5, 2017

I recently brought in my wedding ring and my mother's engagement ring to be redesigned into a wedding set. I didn't have any idea what I wanted or where to start. Under Laura's guidance, my new wedding ring is simply breathtaking. I couldn't have done it without her!

Thomas Corritore

October 28, 2017

This locally owned jewelry store is one of a kind in Mission Valley San Diego! They are friendly and helpful right away. My daughters went in first before I did and the staff helped them and were respectful which I appreciate as a mom. I will return to this store when I am visiting San Diego. Thank you for your exceptional and great customer service.

Ethan Porter

November 15, 2017

My wife and I have been shopping and purchasing jewelry for many years at Enhancery Jewelers. They have a considerate and knowledgeable staff and no one pushes to get a salel. They have a variable and fashionable collection of jewelry, appropriate for every special occasion. They continually bring in new items from locals in North America and also make frequent trips to Europe to add to their merchandise. It is a pleasure to shop at Enhancery.

Lori Pasch

September 2, 2017

I stopped into Enhancery Jewelers yesterday for a new watch battery with a coupon. Laura, my sales lady, guided me with purchasing 2 charms, a new chain, and a new watch band.I so appreciated Laura's patience with me selecting my charms, the chain, and my new pink watchband! The drum charm is for my 85 year young Mom 🎂 to remember her son in HEAVEN who played drums professionally. The bell charm is for me to remember being a Liberty Belle drill team member at Patrick Henry High School! GO PATRIOTS! Thank you again, Laura! 👣❤😇

Jorji Siegmundt

November 9, 2017

I had a ring re-plated and the prongs replaced. They did an excellent job! My ring is so clean, it has new life! Turnaround time was very quick as well. Would be happy to use them again.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brent P.

8/24/17

I am having 2 custom pieces done, made from family heirloom pieces. Laura & Marie were both so helpful with designing the pieces! Laura has taken so much...READ MORE

Emmy A.

10/16/17

Went in on my lunch break to sell some old scrap of gold I had... friendly sales reps, fast, and I even received a fair amount in exchange for what they...READ MORE

Ambrea M.

9/21/17

I had my engagement ring resized here and I'm not happy. The price to resize my 14kt solitaire was $75, $80 with tax which is pretty high in my opinion...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shelia Campbell Padgett

November 9, 2017

Kathleen and everyone at Enhancery Jewelers have been so nice every time I have been in the store. They are very knowledgeable and most trustworthy. I recently had several pieces appraised and Kathleen completed the appraisals in record time. Thank you. I highly recommend them, and know several of my friends go to them as well.

Patty Kinley

October 29, 2017

I like that the staff makes you feel like family, whether you're having repairs done, something specially designed, or just getting appraisals. I never shop anywhere else for jewelry. They are always knowledgeable and professional.

Lorrie Smith

September 12, 2017

The staff at Enhancery are the best--they are always there to either help or suggest you pick out something really great--The best jewelers in San Diego and I would highly recommend them to all

Keri L Wilson Persky

September 5, 2017

I had a ring custom made from diamonds that my Grandmother left me after she passed. Laura & Marie both were so helpful! If I could give 6 stars I would! Thank you Laura!!!

Lois Hardeman

June 12, 2017

I have had two rings designed by the Enhancery. They are not only beautiful but they are also even more perfect than I expected. Great and friendly people own the Enhancery. I would recommend them everyone.

DeVera Usrey

January 30, 2017

Kathy Kazules

November 12, 2016

The product quality is excellent, the prices are a steal, and the service is unparalleled. My family has been shopping at Enhancery Jewelers for over 25 years. Marty and Kathy are amazing and very knowledgeable and creative. With their help, you can design your own special ring sets or choose from all of the beautiful ones they carry. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for that special gift for someone they love. Thank you, Kathy

Noonie Benford

December 15, 2015

The knowledgeable and attentive staff and huge selection have made it fun to shop at Enhancery for gifts, design custom pieces and even replace my stolen wedding ring. Thank you!

Egon Voros

March 20, 2015

Sarah Iwasaki

February 15, 2015

Carey Hobson

February 11, 2015

David Stryzewski

December 8, 2014

Enhancery Jewelers gave me the expert advice and customer service I NEEDED when shopping for an Engagement and Wedding Ring a few years ago. My wife to this day comments on how perfect this selection was for her, and I owe a great deal of that to the experts at Enhancery Jewelers. Thank you! Sincerely, David M. Stryzewski

Matt Emery

October 7, 2014

Only the best service.

Sherry Wharff

June 7, 2014

I love this store. I've been shopping at the Enhancery for over 30 years. I remember shopping there when it was on University next to the Sizzler. They carry such a great selection of all the Pandora jewelry. Love love love Maria she is so great! Thank you Enhancery for being the best jewelry store out there.

Vee Blanca

May 22, 2014

Neachelle Olver

March 10, 2014

This amazing store cleaned and fixed my wedding set after my new puppy actually broke it I was beyond nervous but my ring looks amazing! It came back looking brand new and for such an amazing price being upset I was expecting $$$$$ I was so shocked I will be brining all my jewelry here from now on Thank you

Heidi Everly

February 4, 2014

Antonio Guadagni

January 3, 2014

Great prices and wonderful people!

Tamara Orr

December 5, 2013

Melody Newell

October 8, 2013

Randy J Eddington

October 2, 2013

Lisa Lovenworth Manriquez

September 28, 2013

Kristy Weinzimer

September 19, 2013

Tara Ann Schmidt

July 27, 2013

Heather Morey

June 17, 2013

LOADING...