Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

GLORIA KELSEN

August 17, 2018

MY EXPERIENCE WITH WORKING WITH KATHY WAS AWESOME! SHE WAS SO KIND , COURTEOUS AND PATIENT IN ASSISTING ME WITH SELECTING A PENDANT DESIGN AND FOLLOWING THROUGH WITH THE COMPLETION. I ALSO NOTICE THE OTHER STAFF MEMBERS IN HELPING OTHER CUSTOMERS WERE ALWAYS GREETING THEM WITH A SMILE AND MORE THAN WILLING TO HELP THEM. I HAVE ALREADY TOLD FRIENDS, IF THEY EVER NEED ANY JEWELRY SERVICES TO BE SURE AND GO TO ENHANCERY. THEY ARE THE "TOP OF THE LINE" AS FAR AS I'M CONCERNED.

Diana Barnes

July 31, 2018

Very courteous and helpful staff. Received one on one attention so a refreshing change from the big box stores that never seem to have enough staff around to help you. They also have a beautiful selection at great prices. Laura helped me and she was just lovely!!!!

Ian McHugh

June 21, 2018

We have been customers with Enhancery for a few years now. The customer service is unmatched! Martin, Kathy, Maria, Chris, Laura, and Brittany are always ready to help. It's nice to walk into a store and be greeted with a smiling face. We have used Enhancery for repairs and custom designs. They have been able to work in a timely manner and provide us with wonderful service. For all things jewelry, you need to visit Enhancery.

Nicole Scarzella

August 8, 2018

Excellent service and pricing. I fully trust this team and highly recommend. I felt comfortable leaving my engagement ring (which is a family heirloom from my great grandmother) in their hands to be sized. Not only did they do a fantastic job, Marty also rushed it for me to have it completed in time for a trip I was going on. Thank you, Enhancery Jewelers!

Carolyn Konecki

March 18, 2018

Shopping at Enhancery Jewelers is like shopping in a bygone era - except for the completely up-to-date selection. The people take their time with you, learning your preferences and budget and help you select the right pieces. I worked with Laura and she made helpful suggestions, such as which items came as a set and which were one of a kind pieces. I never felt rushed, even when several other customers entered the store. The owners, Kathy and Marty, offer quality jewelry at fair prices. I have shopped here for years and find them to be completely trustworthy.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

J J.

12/31/69

I walked in to get a quote on a custom wedding ring. I'm not much of a jewelry person, so I anticipated something of an awkward first encounter, but they...READ MORE

Cyndie W.

12/31/69

This is a great little find! Tucked in the shopping strip right off the freeway at Mission Gorge, this shop is something! They have a beautiful selection of...READ MORE

Lucy C.

12/31/69

Maria and Laura have been an absolute pleasure to work with. My husband and I purchased our wedding bands from Enhancery Jewelers and we were very impressed...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Terri Pharr

June 21, 2018

Great place to shop, helpful staff and wonderful selection. Thanks for my birthday gift!

Romeo Gonzalez

June 5, 2018

Robin Mosby

May 31, 2018

I had a very positive experience and would definitely recommend Enhancery Jewelers.

Holly Fezer

January 31, 2018

I have been going to Enhancery for all my jewelry needs the past ten years. Customer service is phenomenal. I love walking in and greeted on a first name basis. Everything is always beautiful and quality. I recently moved out of state. As I was getting ready to move had a ring stolen. Kathy was so helpful getting it remade and shipping it out of state to me. Consistently followed up with me to let me know the progress and what was going on.

Margie Wilson

January 24, 2018

Heidi Karnoscak Sturch

December 29, 2017

We have been going to Enhancery jewelers for years .They are family owned And have been doing business for over 39 years.Amazing customer service, beautiful quality jewelry, and they do awesome custom jewelry as well . They are true artists . They have the best selection of Pandora jewelry. They’re family owned and operated, super friendly and I refer all my friends there. For your next jewelry experience make sure you check them out, you will be thrilled you did! The owners Marty and Kathy White and the whole team at the store create a stellar experience for their clients…Enjoy!!

Barbara Kimbler

November 26, 2017

Shelia Campbell Padgett

November 9, 2017

Kathleen and everyone at Enhancery Jewelers have been so nice every time I have been in the store. They are very knowledgeable and most trustworthy. I recently had several pieces appraised and Kathleen completed the appraisals in record time. Thank you. I highly recommend them, and know several of my friends go to them as well.

Patty Kinley

October 29, 2017

I like that the staff makes you feel like family, whether you're having repairs done, something specially designed, or just getting appraisals. I never shop anywhere else for jewelry. They are always knowledgeable and professional.

Lorrie Smith

September 12, 2017

The staff at Enhancery are the best--they are always there to either help or suggest you pick out something really great--The best jewelers in San Diego and I would highly recommend them to all

Keri L Wilson Persky

September 5, 2017

I had a ring custom made from diamonds that my Grandmother left me after she passed. Laura & Marie both were so helpful! If I could give 6 stars I would! Thank you Laura!!!

Lois Hardeman

June 12, 2017

I have had two rings designed by the Enhancery. They are not only beautiful but they are also even more perfect than I expected. Great and friendly people own the Enhancery. I would recommend them everyone.

DeVera Usrey

January 30, 2017

Kathy Kazules

November 12, 2016

The product quality is excellent, the prices are a steal, and the service is unparalleled. My family has been shopping at Enhancery Jewelers for over 25 years. Marty and Kathy are amazing and very knowledgeable and creative. With their help, you can design your own special ring sets or choose from all of the beautiful ones they carry. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for that special gift for someone they love. Thank you, Kathy

Noonie Benford

December 15, 2015

The knowledgeable and attentive staff and huge selection have made it fun to shop at Enhancery for gifts, design custom pieces and even replace my stolen wedding ring. Thank you!

Egon Voros

March 20, 2015

Sarah Iwasaki

February 15, 2015

Carey Hobson

February 11, 2015

David Stryzewski

December 8, 2014

Enhancery Jewelers gave me the expert advice and customer service I NEEDED when shopping for an Engagement and Wedding Ring a few years ago. My wife to this day comments on how perfect this selection was for her, and I owe a great deal of that to the experts at Enhancery Jewelers. Thank you! Sincerely, David M. Stryzewski

Matt Emery

October 7, 2014

Only the best service.

Sherry Wharff

June 7, 2014

I love this store. I've been shopping at the Enhancery for over 30 years. I remember shopping there when it was on University next to the Sizzler. They carry such a great selection of all the Pandora jewelry. Love love love Maria she is so great! Thank you Enhancery for being the best jewelry store out there.

Vee Blanca

May 22, 2014

Neachelle Olver

March 10, 2014

This amazing store cleaned and fixed my wedding set after my new puppy actually broke it I was beyond nervous but my ring looks amazing! It came back looking brand new and for such an amazing price being upset I was expecting $$$$$ I was so shocked I will be brining all my jewelry here from now on Thank you

Heidi Everly

February 4, 2014

Antonio Guadagni

January 3, 2014

Great prices and wonderful people!

LOADING...