Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lori Pasch

September 2, 2017

I stopped into Enhancery Jewelers yesterday for a new watch battery with a coupon. Laura, my sales lady, guided me with purchasing 2 charms, a new chain, and a new watch band.I so appreciated Laura's patience with me selecting my charms, the chain, and my new pink watchband! The drum charm is for my 85 year young Mom 🎂 to remember her son in HEAVEN who played drums professionally. The bell charm is for me to remember being a Liberty Belle drill team member at Patrick Henry High School! GO PATRIOTS! Thank you again, Laura! 👣❤😇

Katheleen Martin

September 9, 2017

My fiancée and I had such a wonderful experiment at Enhancery! They painstakingly helped me pick design and my dream engagement ring. Brittney was so patient and ordered several batches of stones for me to look at so I could narrow down what I wanted. I had been to several places in town before I went to Enhancery and Brittney provided the best (and warmest) customer service of anyone I spoke with. They sold us our engagement ring at an incredible price and they'll always be a part of engagement story!

Kim Phillips

July 26, 2017

I have been going to Enhancery Jewelers for about 20 years now and would not go anywhere else . Marty, Kathy, and Maria are always so welcoming and helpful, without being pushy. They listen to my needs, what styles I like, and make wonderful suggestions as to what jewelry fits my budget. I love everything I have ever purchased from them. They carry all types of beautiful items which are nicely displayed in the cases. If you are looking for a top notch jewelry store with very fair prices and the best customer service, then Enhancery Jewelers is for you.

Syvera Hardy

July 25, 2017

I always enjoy browsing and shopping at Enhancery Jewelers. The owners and employees are so pleasant, polite and accommodating. I am always addressed by my name with a smile. That has always made me feel special. If I have to wait for service, cookies, candy and water is available. The store is very clean, the jewelry exciting to view and dream. It is a wonderful place to shop for jewelry.

Jim Goethel

August 16, 2017

Chris and Marty were very helpful and friendly and demonstrated exceptional customer service by answering all of my questions. Also, the birth month discount is an added benefit which I'll be sure to take advantage of again. Great jeweler!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brent P.

8/24/17

I am having 2 custom pieces done, made from family heirloom pieces. Laura & Marie were both so helpful with designing the pieces! Laura has taken so much...READ MORE

Ambrea M.

9/21/17

I had my engagement ring resized here and I'm not happy. The price to resize my 14kt solitaire was $75, $80 with tax which is pretty high in my opinion...READ MORE

Brendon H.

7/02/17

First time customer, and only in to get a piece rechained onto a very old special chain to me and they did it in under 5 minutes and cost me less than $5...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lorrie Smith

September 12, 2017

The staff at Enhancery are the best--they are always there to either help or suggest you pick out something really great--The best jewelers in San Diego and I would highly recommend them to all

Keri L Wilson Persky

September 5, 2017

I had a ring custom made from diamonds that my Grandmother left me after she passed. Laura & Marie both were so helpful! If I could give 6 stars I would! Thank you Laura!!!

Lois Hardeman

June 12, 2017

I have had two rings designed by the Enhancery. They are not only beautiful but they are also even more perfect than I expected. Great and friendly people own the Enhancery. I would recommend them everyone.

DeVera Usrey

January 30, 2017

Kathy Kazules

November 12, 2016

The product quality is excellent, the prices are a steal, and the service is unparalleled. My family has been shopping at Enhancery Jewelers for over 25 years. Marty and Kathy are amazing and very knowledgeable and creative. With their help, you can design your own special ring sets or choose from all of the beautiful ones they carry. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for that special gift for someone they love. Thank you, Kathy

Noonie Benford

December 15, 2015

The knowledgeable and attentive staff and huge selection have made it fun to shop at Enhancery for gifts, design custom pieces and even replace my stolen wedding ring. Thank you!

Egon Voros

March 20, 2015

Sarah Iwasaki

February 15, 2015

Carey Hobson

February 11, 2015

David Stryzewski

December 8, 2014

Enhancery Jewelers gave me the expert advice and customer service I NEEDED when shopping for an Engagement and Wedding Ring a few years ago. My wife to this day comments on how perfect this selection was for her, and I owe a great deal of that to the experts at Enhancery Jewelers. Thank you! Sincerely, David M. Stryzewski

Matt Emery

October 7, 2014

Only the best service.

Sherry Wharff

June 7, 2014

I love this store. I've been shopping at the Enhancery for over 30 years. I remember shopping there when it was on University next to the Sizzler. They carry such a great selection of all the Pandora jewelry. Love love love Maria she is so great! Thank you Enhancery for being the best jewelry store out there.

Vee Blanca

May 22, 2014

Neachelle Olver

March 10, 2014

This amazing store cleaned and fixed my wedding set after my new puppy actually broke it I was beyond nervous but my ring looks amazing! It came back looking brand new and for such an amazing price being upset I was expecting $$$$$ I was so shocked I will be brining all my jewelry here from now on Thank you

Heidi Everly

February 4, 2014

Antonio Guadagni

January 3, 2014

Great prices and wonderful people!

Tamara Orr

December 5, 2013

Melody Newell

October 8, 2013

Randy J Eddington

October 2, 2013

Lisa Lovenworth Manriquez

September 28, 2013

Kristy Weinzimer

September 19, 2013

Tara Ann Schmidt

July 27, 2013

Heather Morey

June 17, 2013

Angel Moreno

June 16, 2013

Yani Conrad LoCoco

June 14, 2013

LOADING...