Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Donna Reisdorfer

January 30, 2018

Very helpful and knowledgeable about jewelry repair. Fair prices. Another place I had gone to get estimate on repair of had come back with double the price they charged me. Check out their estate jewelry. I got 2 pieces each at 50% off. Will definitely go back when jewelry needed

cathy webster

February 13, 2018

I go to Enhancery Jewelers for all my jewelry needs. They do excellent work. The owners, Marty and Kathy White, as well as their staff, are warm friendly knowledgeable people. Kathy used to teach at the GIA in Carlsbad. I totally trust them.

Marianne Attoun

November 25, 2017

The whole cast and crew at Enhancery is so great! They have a great relationship with all their customers and treat each one with such patience and respect, no matter whether their purchase is great or small. I began going to Enhancery years ago when I started my Pandora collection and I still keep coming back for Pandora as well as repairs, appraisals and other purchases, even though I have moved farther away.

Kristin Hunter

November 28, 2017

Staff is a pleasure to work with. We brought several family heirlooms in to be appraised for insurance purposes. The specialist knew right away (without us giving her the history) what she was working with. And she admitted that these particular pieces would require research. We appreciated her honesty about the time required. Not only did we receive a thoroughly researched appraisal, we learned more about the history! She provided a curated booklet of information she thought was most relevant.

Holly Mast

November 5, 2017

I recently brought in my wedding ring and my mother's engagement ring to be redesigned into a wedding set. I didn't have any idea what I wanted or where to start. Under Laura's guidance, my new wedding ring is simply breathtaking. I couldn't have done it without her!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

ClaytonMariann T.

2/01/18

From a guys perspective, I highly recommend "Enhancery Jewelers"! Generally I find these kind of stores a little akward - right? It's almost like going to...READ MORE

Amber O.

11/30/17

Enhancery Jewelers is a family owned Jewelers which I love. I always feel welcome and appreciated as a customer as soon as I walk in the door unlike the...READ MORE

Emmy A.

10/16/17

Went in on my lunch break to sell some old scrap of gold I had... friendly sales reps, fast, and I even received a fair amount in exchange for what they...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Holly Fezer

January 31, 2018

I have been going to Enhancery for all my jewelry needs the past ten years. Customer service is phenomenal. I love walking in and greeted on a first name basis. Everything is always beautiful and quality. I recently moved out of state. As I was getting ready to move had a ring stolen. Kathy was so helpful getting it remade and shipping it out of state to me. Consistently followed up with me to let me know the progress and what was going on.

Margie Wilson

January 24, 2018

Heidi Karnoscak Sturch

December 29, 2017

We have been going to Enhancery jewelers for years .They are family owned And have been doing business for over 39 years.Amazing customer service, beautiful quality jewelry, and they do awesome custom jewelry as well . They are true artists . They have the best selection of Pandora jewelry. They’re family owned and operated, super friendly and I refer all my friends there. For your next jewelry experience make sure you check them out, you will be thrilled you did! The owners Marty and Kathy White and the whole team at the store create a stellar experience for their clients…Enjoy!!

Barbara Kimbler

November 26, 2017

Shelia Campbell Padgett

November 9, 2017

Kathleen and everyone at Enhancery Jewelers have been so nice every time I have been in the store. They are very knowledgeable and most trustworthy. I recently had several pieces appraised and Kathleen completed the appraisals in record time. Thank you. I highly recommend them, and know several of my friends go to them as well.

Patty Kinley

October 29, 2017

I like that the staff makes you feel like family, whether you're having repairs done, something specially designed, or just getting appraisals. I never shop anywhere else for jewelry. They are always knowledgeable and professional.

Lorrie Smith

September 12, 2017

The staff at Enhancery are the best--they are always there to either help or suggest you pick out something really great--The best jewelers in San Diego and I would highly recommend them to all

Keri L Wilson Persky

September 5, 2017

I had a ring custom made from diamonds that my Grandmother left me after she passed. Laura & Marie both were so helpful! If I could give 6 stars I would! Thank you Laura!!!

Lois Hardeman

June 12, 2017

I have had two rings designed by the Enhancery. They are not only beautiful but they are also even more perfect than I expected. Great and friendly people own the Enhancery. I would recommend them everyone.

DeVera Usrey

January 30, 2017

Kathy Kazules

November 12, 2016

The product quality is excellent, the prices are a steal, and the service is unparalleled. My family has been shopping at Enhancery Jewelers for over 25 years. Marty and Kathy are amazing and very knowledgeable and creative. With their help, you can design your own special ring sets or choose from all of the beautiful ones they carry. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for that special gift for someone they love. Thank you, Kathy

Noonie Benford

December 15, 2015

The knowledgeable and attentive staff and huge selection have made it fun to shop at Enhancery for gifts, design custom pieces and even replace my stolen wedding ring. Thank you!

Egon Voros

March 20, 2015

Sarah Iwasaki

February 15, 2015

Carey Hobson

February 11, 2015

David Stryzewski

December 8, 2014

Enhancery Jewelers gave me the expert advice and customer service I NEEDED when shopping for an Engagement and Wedding Ring a few years ago. My wife to this day comments on how perfect this selection was for her, and I owe a great deal of that to the experts at Enhancery Jewelers. Thank you! Sincerely, David M. Stryzewski

Matt Emery

October 7, 2014

Only the best service.

Sherry Wharff

June 7, 2014

I love this store. I've been shopping at the Enhancery for over 30 years. I remember shopping there when it was on University next to the Sizzler. They carry such a great selection of all the Pandora jewelry. Love love love Maria she is so great! Thank you Enhancery for being the best jewelry store out there.

Vee Blanca

May 22, 2014

Neachelle Olver

March 10, 2014

This amazing store cleaned and fixed my wedding set after my new puppy actually broke it I was beyond nervous but my ring looks amazing! It came back looking brand new and for such an amazing price being upset I was expecting $$$$$ I was so shocked I will be brining all my jewelry here from now on Thank you

Heidi Everly

February 4, 2014

Antonio Guadagni

January 3, 2014

Great prices and wonderful people!

Tamara Orr

December 5, 2013

Melody Newell

October 8, 2013

Randy J Eddington

October 2, 2013

LOADING...