Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Shelley L. Smith

July 18, 2017

Enhancery Jewelers is excellent!! My fiance and I bought my wedding set and his band at Enhancery. We also purchased a beautiful watch for my nephew for his graduation gift. Maria helped us and she was wonderful! She is thorough, patience, and extremely knowledgeable. She helped us with every selection. If you want quality, definitely go to Enhancery.

Mugen WR

July 16, 2017

Great local small jewler, wife and I have been going here for years. Everything from special occasion NICE presents to watch battery replacements. Awesome, friendly staff with tons of knowledge to help you get the perfect gift.

Bella N

July 12, 2017

Outstanding costumer service is what keeps me coming back! The staff are very personable, helpful and delightful to talk to. Thank you Chris, Laura and Kathy for your great costumer service! ~Bella R

LYDIA WILLIAMS

July 15, 2017

I have always enjoyed shopping at Enhancery Jewlery and today was not exception. The selection of jewelry is large, always captivating for any style. More importantly, the staff/family are knowledgeable, and friendly. You are going to love your experience. 4everyng

Tony Silvia

May 20, 2017

The ONLY jeweler we use in San Diego! Always honest, always friendly, and they go out of their way to provide a comfortable and fun shopping experience. They also do excellent and timely repair work. Highly recommended!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Brendon H.

7/02/17

First time customer, and only in to get a piece rechained onto a very old special chain to me and they did it in under 5 minutes and cost me less than $5...READ MORE

Diane L.

6/28/17

Great selection of fine jewelry. Gorgeous diamonds! Repairs are quickly done. Wonderful, friendly service by the owners, Kathy and Marty White, and their...READ MORE

Destany K.

4/29/17

This place is wonderful. I still love my wedding and engagement ring nearly 3 years later. I recommend if you're looking for a jewelry store you can trust.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lauren Williams

July 5, 2017

We got my engagement ring, wedding ring, and my husbands wedding ring here. The service has been awesome each time. Now I'm excited to buy more jewelry from them!

Lois Hardeman

June 12, 2017

I have had two rings designed by the Enhancery. They are not only beautiful but they are also even more perfect than I expected. Great and friendly people own the Enhancery. I would recommend them everyone.

DeVera Usrey

January 30, 2017

Kathy Kazules

November 12, 2016

The product quality is excellent, the prices are a steal, and the service is unparalleled. My family has been shopping at Enhancery Jewelers for over 25 years. Marty and Kathy are amazing and very knowledgeable and creative. With their help, you can design your own special ring sets or choose from all of the beautiful ones they carry. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for that special gift for someone they love. Thank you, Kathy

Noonie Benford

December 15, 2015

The knowledgeable and attentive staff and huge selection have made it fun to shop at Enhancery for gifts, design custom pieces and even replace my stolen wedding ring. Thank you!

Egon Voros

March 20, 2015

Sarah Iwasaki

February 15, 2015

Carey Hobson

February 11, 2015

David Stryzewski

December 8, 2014

Enhancery Jewelers gave me the expert advice and customer service I NEEDED when shopping for an Engagement and Wedding Ring a few years ago. My wife to this day comments on how perfect this selection was for her, and I owe a great deal of that to the experts at Enhancery Jewelers. Thank you! Sincerely, David M. Stryzewski

Matt Emery

October 7, 2014

Only the best service.

Sherry Wharff

June 7, 2014

I love this store. I've been shopping at the Enhancery for over 30 years. I remember shopping there when it was on University next to the Sizzler. They carry such a great selection of all the Pandora jewelry. Love love love Maria she is so great! Thank you Enhancery for being the best jewelry store out there.

Vee Blanca

May 22, 2014

Neachelle Nadeau

March 10, 2014

This amazing store cleaned and fixed my wedding set after my new puppy actually broke it I was beyond nervous but my ring looks amazing! It came back looking brand new and for such an amazing price being upset I was expecting $$$$$ I was so shocked I will be brining all my jewelry here from now on Thank you

Heidi Everly

February 4, 2014

Antonio Guadagni

January 3, 2014

Great prices and wonderful people!

Tamara Orr

December 5, 2013

Melody Newell

October 8, 2013

Randy J Eddington

October 2, 2013

Lisa Lovenworth Manriquez

September 28, 2013

Kristy Weinzimer

September 19, 2013

Tara Ann Schmidt

July 27, 2013

Heather Morey

June 17, 2013

Angel Moreno

June 16, 2013

Yani Conrad LoCoco

June 14, 2013

Abhi Patel

June 11, 2013

LOADING...